What I’d Like To Look Like (But I Actually Don’t, And Even If I Don’t It’s Still Okay)

Hole-Live-Through-This

Hole – Live Through This (1995)

Pouring diseased wine from the loveliest chalice,

As I laugh wholeheartedly, euphonium in glee

Dressed in tattered satin, laddered fishnets, glitter-encrusted eyeliner

Caked in sweat

Dainty Louboutin-ed feet,

Making its world known

Onto a stinky boy specimen

Boy, hear me roar!

(And now, please excuse me while I make my acquaintance with the album)

Leave a Reply

