I owe you everything, Lacan

Sharing this simple, but yet profound poem from one of my most frequented blogs! Please check out his stuff!

fruslera

My ashes?

The sign of that I died;

My death?

The sign of that I lived;

My home?

Seek for where the sorrows don’t end;

Who am I?

The bird that sings in the dusk;

Where am I going?

To where this begins again

Mis cenizas, el rastro de que he muerto

Mi muerte, el rastro de que he vivido

Mi casa, búscala donde las penas no acaban

Quién soy. El pájaro que canta en la noche

A dónde voy. Donde esto empieza de nuevo

View original post

Leave a Reply

