About “Me” – 9 Reasons Why I Left My Bio Blank

Nouns: One man’s favourite is another man’s poison.
Adjectives: Distances and distorts slightly…
Colloquialisms: Even further from perceived truth!
Trying a funny sentence: I sound even lamer then before.
Trying 1/4 funny with 3/4 half-serious sentence: Only Doofus does that. Stop.
Trying a short sentence of three words: That’s not mighty sounding enough
Keyboard smash: Sober drunk-texting is not my aesthetic
TrYiNg ThIs: nOpE
🦄 : Honestly? I’m more 🍆 than 🦄 and I don’t wanna scare people off

© Zelda Reville


 

Leave a Reply

